Initiates file download Posted in Front Page News

Congratulations to all the best and fairest winners from Monday’s SMJFL Under 11-13 presentation night!

Please see the winners below and Initiates file downloadCLICK HERE to see a spreadsheet containing every vote in every U11-13 division.

Under 11 Blue – Cameron Zimmerman (Dingley)

Under 11 North – Nicolas Taranto (Ajax)

Under 11 South – Jake Bowey (Highett)

Under 11 West – Louis Dalgleish (Prahran)

Under 11 East – Max Holmes (East Malvern)

Under 12 Blue – Alexander Street (East Sandringham)

Under 12 North – Jaxon Stuart (Oakleigh)

Under 12 South – Phillip Hately-Fenton (Dingley)

Under 12 West – Cameron Taylor (Highett)

Under 12 East – Finn Maginness (East Brighton Vampires)

Under 13 Division 5 – Jasper Pickering (Caulfield Bears)

Under 13 Division 4 – Kang Nyoak (Northvale)

Under 13 Division 3 – Hugo Ferdinand (Bentleigh)

Under 13 Division 2 – Tom Fogarty (St Pauls)

Under 13 Division 1 – Bailey Smith (East Malvern)

Congratulations also to our other award winners from the night:

Auskick Centre of the Year: Parkdale Auskick

Auskick Coordinator of the Year: Paul Jemmeson (Bentleigh Auskick)

Auskick Coach of the Year: Marc Bullard (Caulfield Bears Auskick)

Junior Coach of the Year: Mark Delahunty (Mordialloc-Braeside)

Outstanding Service to Australian Rules Football: Kylie da Fonte

* Please Initiates file downloadCLICK HERE to see the nominations for the above awards.

* Photos of the U11-13 presentation night from the SMJFL’s preferred photography supplier, Photogenix, are available on Opens external link in new