Posted in Front Page News

Congratulations to SMJFL Female Umpires Paige Hinrich, Erin Learmonth, Jacqueline Sharp and Abby Wilson who have been selected in AFL Victoria’s 2015 Female Umpire Academy. This academy is designed to support and develop talented female umpires to help them climb the umpiring ranks.

The girls will attend an umpiring camp conducted on February 14- 15 in 2015. A fantastic achievement and great representation for the SMJFL Umpiring Group. Good luck girls!