UPDATED 02/08/2021

Below are the revised Season Dates for the 2021 SMJFL Season.

These dates are subject to change pending updates to Government Regulations.

 

 

Season 2021
Date Day U8 & U9  U10 U11-U13 U14+ Partner Round
18 April 2021 Sunday Round 1 Round 1 Round 1 Round 1 Monash University Round
25 April 2021 Sunday Round 2 Round 2 Round 2 Round 2 ANZAC Day
2 May 2021 Sunday Round 3 Round 3 Round 3 Round 3 Monarch Community Umpire Round
9 May 2021 Sunday Round 4 Round 4 Round 4 Round 4 Marketplace Fresh Round
16 May 2021 Sunday Round 5 Round 5 Round 5 Round 5 Tackle Your Feelings Round
23 May 2021 Sunday Round 6 Round 6 Round 6 Round 6 Storage King Round
30 May 2021 Sunday Lockdown
6 June 2021 Sunday Lockdown
13 June 2021 Sunday No Games – Queen’s Birthday
20 June 2021 Sunday Round 7 Round 7 Round 7 Round 7 Love The Game/VRGF Round – Statewide
27 June 2021 Sunday No Games – School Holidays
4 July 2021 Sunday No Games – School Holidays
11 July 2021 Sunday Round 8 Round 8 Round 8 Round 8 Options Consulting Group Round
18 July 2021 Sunday Lockdown
25 July 2021 Sunday Lockdown
1 August 2021 Sunday Round 11 Round 11 Round 11 Round 11 MyPhysio Round
8 August 2021 Sunday Round 12 Round 12 Round 12 Round 12 TAC Round
15 August 2021 Sunday Round 13 Round 13 Round 13 Round 13 Cabrini Round
22 August 2021 Sunday LC Round 14 Round 14 Round 14 RCD Round
29 August 2021 Sunday LC Round 15 Round 15 OpenCorp Round
5 September 2021 Sunday Grand Finals Semi Finals  
12 September 2021 Grand Finals  

*LC – Lightning Carnivals to be confirmed