Season 2019
Date Day U8 & U9 U10 U11-U13 U14+
28/4/2019 Sunday Round 1 Round 1 Round 1 Round 1
5/5/2019 Sunday Round 2 Round 2 Round 2 Round 2
12/5/2019 Sunday Round 3 Round 3 Round 3 Round 3
19/5/2019 Sunday Round 4 Round 4 Round 4 Round 4
26/5/2019 Sunday Round 5 Round 5 Round 5 Round 5
2/6/2019 Sunday Round 6 Round 6 Round 6 Round 6
9/6/2019 Sunday No Games
16/6/2019 Sunday Round 7 Round 7 Round 7 Round 7
23/6/2019 Sunday Round 8 Round 8 Round 8 Round 8
30/6/2019 Sunday Round 9 Round 9 Round 9 Round 9
7/7/2019 Sunday No Games
14/7/2019 Sunday Round 10 Round 10 Round 10 Round 10
21/7/2019 Sunday Round 11 Round 11 Round 11 Round 11
28/7/2019 Sunday Round 12 Round 12 Round 12 Round 12
4/8/2019 Sunday Round 13 Round 13 Round 13 Round 13
11/8/2019 Sunday Lightning Carnivals Round 14 Round 14 Round 14
18/8/2019 Sunday Lightning Carnivals Round 15 Round 15
25/8/2019 Sunday Semi Finals Semi Finals
1/9/2019 Sunday Grand Finals Preliminary Finals
8/9/2019 Sunday Grand Finals

Round 2 – Community Umpire Round
Round 4 – MyPhysio Round
Round 5 – Volunteer Round
Round 6 – OCG Round
Round 9 – Love the Game Round
Round 10 – Monarch Round
Round 11 – Cabrini Round
Round 12 – Kicking Goals for Brain Cancer Round
Round 13 – Towards Zero Round